2017 Important Dates And Traffic Info

Opening Week:
Skills Clinic – Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6pm
2 x 2 x 2 Tournament – Friday, April 21, 2017 6pm
Opening Day – Sunday, April 23, 2017

No games will be scheduled on the following days:
Mother’s Day – Sunday, May 14, 2017
Memorial Day Weekend – Friday, May 26 and Sunday, May 28, 2017
Independence Day – Friday, June 30 and Sunday, July 2, 2017

Dates Just FYI:
NFL Draft- April 24-May 2, 2017
Cherry Blossom Festival – April 1-9, 2017
Easter Sunday – April 16, 2017
Broad Street Run- Sunday, May 7, 20167
Philly Pride – Sunday, June 18, 2017

Road Closure Info For NFL Draft:
http://www.phillymag.com/news/2017/04/03/nfl-draft-street-closures/

Mann Center Event Calendar:
https://www.manncenter.org/events/list

Advertisements